m (Fabrice Laussy)
m (Fabrice)
Line 50: Line 50:
Wulfruna St, Wolverhampton WV1 1LY, UK
Wulfruna St, Wolverhampton WV1 1LY, UK
I am in office MA206 in the Wulfruna building.
and also:
and also:

Revision as of 12:01, 15 February 2017


How to contact us

In this page is the best information available to get in touch with us (email is preferred but we are happy with everything). We are mainly based in UK (Fabrice) & Spain (Elena), but we are in a period of our lives where we do travel a lot.

Immediate contact

Elena del Valle Reboul

  • Spanish mobile: +34 639 48 85 27 (try this one first)
  • German mobile: from Germany 015788499305, from abroad 004915788499305

Fabrice Laussy

  • British mobile: +44 (0)7757 811 886
  • Office: +44 (0)1902 322270

Our offices


I am a Ramón y Cajal researcher at the Universidad Autónoma de Madrid [1].

Facultad de Ciencias C-V 510
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
C/ Fco. Tomás y Valiente 7
28049 Madrid
  • Phone: +34 91497 3767
  • VAT UAM: Q2818013A


I am Principal Lecturer and Director of Studies for Physics at the University of Wolverhampton [2].

University of Wolverhampton
Faculty of Science & Engineering
Wulfruna St, Wolverhampton WV1 1LY, UK

I am in office MA206 in the Wulfruna building.

and also:

  • Phone: 01902 322270

Our private address

In Spain

Ricardo Bofill 1, portal 8, 5B
28760, Tres Cantos, Madrid
  • Phone: +34 91 622 9920.


Apartment 10
Scholars Walk
182 Stafford Street
WV1 1NA Wolverhampton

Where we live in the world

This map shows the main locations where we live or have our family roots. You can also see where we lived in the past.
